Data processing

The information you provide is used exclusively by the Castle of Sédaiges.
You have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (art. 34 of the law Informatique et Libertés”” of 06/01/78).

To do so, three methods are available:

  • via the website contact page
  • by email tochateau15@free.fr
  • by mail to the address below:

Chateau de Sédaiges
15250 Marmanhac

FRANCE

 

Copyright

Accordance with laws and regulations concerning copyright, rights of literary and artistic property and / or neighboring rights, reproduction, representation and use of all or part of the elements Castle Sédaiges site (www. chateausedaiges.com) for other than personal is prohibited without written permission of the publisher.

Images and texts on this site are the exclusive property of Castle Sédaiges and can in no case be downloaded, disseminated, stored, recorded, reused, transmitted, modified, and most commonly used for other purposes or otherwise than as expressly set forth herein, without the prior written permission of the editor of the site, except in the case of upload images on the server and display on the site later.

The law defines as a forgery offense all reproduction, representation or circulation by any means whatsoever, of intellectual work in violation of the rights of the author, as defined and regulated by law (CPI, art L.335-3).

Links to Third Party Sites

The Chateau de Sédaiges (www.chateausedaiges.com) contains hypertext links directing users to websites operated by third parties.

These sites are not managed by Castle Sédaiges, it can not be held responsible for their content (quality, accuracy, relevance, …) or difficulties that could meet the user to access it.

Chateausedaiges.com the site is managed by Castle Sédaiges, Patrice and Bab Varax.

Traitement des données 

Les informations qui vous concernent sont destinées exclusivement au Château de Sédaiges.
Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi  »Informatique et libertés » du 06/01/78).

Pour l’exercer, deux moyens sont disponibles :

– soit directement via le site web,
– soit par courrier à l’adresse ci-dessous :

Château de Sédaiges
15250 Marmanhac
chateau15@free.fr

Copyright

Conformément aux textes et dispositions régissant les droits d’auteurs, les droits de propriété littéraire et artistique et/ou les droits voisins, la reproduction, la représentation et l’usage de tout ou partie des éléments composant le site Château de Sédaiges (www.chateausedaiges.com) à des fins autres que privées sont interdites sans autorisation écrite de l’éditeur du site.

Les images et les textes diffusés sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive du Château de Sédaiges et ne peuvent en aucun cas être téléchargées, diffusées, stockées, enregistrées, réutilisées, retransmises, modifiées et plus généralement utilisées à d’autres fins ou d’une autre manière que celles expressément mentionnées aux présentes, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de l’éditeur du site, sauf dans le cas d’upload d’images sur le serveur et d’affichage sur le site ultérieurement.

La loi incrimine au titre du délit de contrefaçon toute reproduction, représentation ou diffusion, par quelque moyen que ce soit, d’une oeuvre de l’esprit en violation des droits de l’auteur, tels qu’ils sont définis et réglementés par la loi (CPI, art L.335-3).

Liens vers des sites tiers

Le site Château de Sédaiges (www.chateausedaiges.com) contient des liens hypertextes dirigeant les utilisateurs vers des sites internet gérés par des tiers.

Ces sites n’étant pas gérés par le Château de Sédaiges, celui-ci ne peut être tenu pour responsable de leur contenu (qualité, véracité, pertinence,…) ni des difficultés que pourrait rencontrer l’internaute pour y accéder.

Le site chateausedaiges.com est géré par le Château de Sédaiges, Patrice et Bab de Varax.